Pet of the Month

10% Off

$30

 

Customer Favorites 

About Us

Our Mission Statement

At 123 Pets, we strive to match our customers with the highest quality exotic and domestic pets. As a company, we only use the best breeders with the the most reputable services and a proof of license. It is our goal to match the perfect pet with their lifelong pal.

Coleman Minnis
 Sales
  Coleman.Minnis@gmail.com
Bailey Hand
Human Resources
BaileyHand@gmail.com
Brady Hickerson
Administration
BHickerson0926@gmail.com
Luke Liles
Administration
Luke.Liles@students.ccstn.org
        Adrianna Sisemore
                   Sales
adrianna.sisemore@gmail.com
        Dylan DeVilling
      Human Resources
ddevilling2000@gmail.com
          Freddy Polk 
                 CFO
 freddypolk1@gmail.com
         Chace Taylor 
                COO
chacetaylor22@gmail.com
          Juniper DeSilvis 
                   CEO 
  juniperdesilvis@gmail.com
        Caleb Ginnings 
          Web Design
calebwginnings@gmail.com
                 Megan Hamm 
 Vice President Sales & Marketing
       meganhamm12@gmail.com
 Raegan Furguson
 Public Relations
  raegaf14@gmail.com
Jesse McCain
 Marketing
Jesse.McCain@gmail.com
Michael Bruck
Accounting
michaeljbruck@comcast.net
Dylan Grammer
Sales
Dylan.Grammer@gmail.com
Miguel Bueno
Communications and Public Relations
miguelbueno2000@hotmail.com
 
Evie Bledsoe
Accounting
Evilen.Bledsoe@gmail.com
Catherine Burke
Marketing
Catherine.Burke@gmail.com
Dylan Becker
Web Design
Dylan.Becker@gmail.com
Joseph Whitsitt
Payroll
Joseph.Whitsitt@students.ccstn.org

Contact

Phone: (615) 952-2811
170 East Kingston Springs Rd 
Kinston Springs, TN 37082
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now